Polarized sports glasses
Polarized sports glasses

Polarized sports glasses

SEA616-ONE SIZE

Regular price 89,00 € Sale price 39,00 €
/
Incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 3-5 days

Wing Maker x Sea Shepherd Sports Goggles with Headband

The sports goggles for all water rats and outdoor fans: whether kayaking, surfing, water skiing, hiking or sailing, the goggles are super comfortable and offer a secure hold on the headband thanks to the award-winning design. The flexible temple is simply inserted into the slot on the headband, so the sports glasses sit ergonomically without pressing on the head and float above the nose. Especially the ultra-light floating effect guarantees an unprecedented wearing comfort.

The polarized lenses promise best visibility on the water and with the all-round UV A & B 400+ sun protection, you are reliably protected from sunstroke and so-called "panda eyes" with the lenses and headband. The dark blue headband is made of 100% organic cotton and has a white Jolly Roger print on the forehead. The complete set by Flügelmacher x Sea Shepherd is only available while stocks last. The set can be combined with all other items from Flügelmacher. Go ahead, see you out there!

The complete set includes:

1 x jute bag
1 x headband
1 x goggles

Features:

  • Ultra light and ergonomically shaped
  • Headband: 100% organic cotton, colour: navy
  • White print Jolly-Roger-Logo
  • Temples: medical grade plastic, highly flexible and dimensionally stable, material: regranulate (recycled polypropylene)
  • Lens: black, mirrored and polarized for best visibility on the water, material: polycarbonate, anti-fog
  • UV A & B 400+ sun protection through lens and headband
  • Pressure free due to missing side straps
  • One size fits all
  • Seal/Certificate: Temple, ANZI Z80.3 & FDA

Deliveries within Germany:
Within the Federal Republic of Germany, we charge a flat shipping rate of 6.40 EUR per order.

Shipping rates for other countries you can find here

Delivery times:
As far as no other period is indicated in the respective offer, the delivery of the goods takes place in the inland (Germany) within 3 – 5 days, with foreign deliveries within 5 – 7 days after conclusion of the contract.

You might also like this

Polarisierte Sportbrille
Polarisierte Sportbrille

Polarisierte Sportbrille

SEA616-ONE SIZE

Normaler Preis 99,00 €
/
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage

Flügelmacher x Sea-Shepherd-Sportbrille mit Headband 

Die Sportbrille für alle Wasserratten und Outdoor-Fans: Ob beim Kajakfahren, Surfen, Wasserski, Wandern oder Segeln, die Brille ist superbequem und bietet dank des prämierten Designs einen sicheren Halt am Headband. Der flexible Bügel wird einfach in den Schlitz am Headband eingesteckt, so sitzt die Sportbrille ergonomisch ohne zu drücken am Kopf und schwebt über der Nase. Besonders der ultraleichte Schwebeeffekt garantiert einen nie dagewesenen Tragekomfort.

Die polarisierten Gläser versprechen beste Sicht auf dem Wasser und mit dem rundum UV A & B 400+ Sonnenschutz bist du mit Gläsern und Headband zuverlässig vor Sonnenstich und sogenannten „Pandaaugen“ geschützt. Das dunkelblaue Headband besteht aus 100 % Biobaumwolle und hat auf der Stirn einen weißen Jolly-Roger-Aufdruck. Das Komplett-Set von Flügelmacher x Sea Shepherd gibt es nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Set ist kombinierbar mit allen weiteren Artikeln von Flügelmacher. Leg los, wir sehen uns draußen! 

Im Komplett-Set enthalten sind:

1 x Jutesäckchen
1 x Headband
1 x Brille

Features:

  • ultraleicht und ergonomisch geformt
  • Headband: 100 % Biobaumwolle, Farbe: Navy
  • weißer Aufdruck Jolly-Roger-Logo
  • Bügel: medizinischer Kunststoff, hochflexibel und formstabil, Material: Regranulat (recyceltes Polypropylen)
  • Glas: Schwarz, verspiegelt und polarisiert für beste Sicht auf dem Wasser, Material: Polycarbonat, Anti-Beschlag
  • UV A & B 400+ Sonnenschutz durch Glas und Headband
  • dank fehlender Seitenbügel druckfrei
  • Einheitsgröße
  • Siegel/Zertifikat: Bügel, ANZI Z80.3 & FDA

Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands:
Innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland berechnen wir eine Versandpauschale von 5,90 EUR pro Bestellung.

Versandpauschalen für weitere Länder findest du hier

Lieferfristen:
Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) innerhalb von 3 - 5 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 5 - 7 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen