Upcycling Mini-Bag

Sea Shepherd x Bridge&Tunnel

Upcycling Mini-Bag

Our mini-bags for maximum versatile use: Simply ideal for storing small items such as masks, toiletries, headphones, small change, dog treats or your keys so that they are always at hand. In summer, the mini-bag is also an ideal companion at festivals or on the beach. Thanks to the small loop you can easily attach your mini-bags to other bags or wear it with a strap around your neck.

What is particularly special about the mini-bags is their great history, because the bags were actually once sweaters that nobody seemed to be interested in anymore in the end. Thanks to upcycling the sweaters now get a second chance as mini-bags – made to save valuable resources!

All mini-bags are handmade and truly unique: no two bags are alike. One thing is for sure, your mini-bag is made from a black sweater, but you won't know exactly what it will look like until you receive and open the box! The mini-bag is also available in a set with a matching bumbag.

Delivery Time
2-3 Tage
In stock    WE DELIVER PLASTIC-FREE
€17.00
Incl. VAT

Features:

• Dimensions 8 x 8cm 
• Upcycling. Fair. Social. Handmade.
• Colours: Black, design varies
• Mini-Bag: 100 % cotton (GOTS)
• Metal zipper in copper
• Sewn-on fabric loop for attaching
• Sea Shepherd logo (FloraPap) sewn on
• 100 % handmade in Hamburg, limited edition

More Information
SKU SEA741
Delivery Time 2-3 Tage
Certificates GOTS



Think Global, Buy Local!
Please keep in mind: Shipping from our shop to destinations outside of Germany results in increased handling and higher CO2 emissions. International shipping may also cause additional charges such as taxes and customs.

Keep it easy for you and the environment: Maybe you can find your favourite item in a shop in your country and order there directly. You can find an overview of our international shops here: www.seashepherdstore.com

Upcycling Mini-Bag

Sea Shepherd x Bridge&Tunnel

Upcycling Mini-Bag

Unsere Mini-Bags für maximale Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Einfach Ideal, um kleine Dinge wie Alltagsmasken, Hygieneartikel, Kopfhörer, Kleingeld, Hundeleckerli oder seinen Schlüssel griffbereit zu verstauen. Im Sommer ist die Mini-Bag auch ein idealer Begleiter auf Festivals oder am Strand. Dank der kleinen Schlaufe kannst du deine Mini-Bag einfach an anderen Taschen befestigen oder sie mit einem Band um den Hals tragen.

Besonders wertvoll an den kleinen Taschen ist ihre großartige Geschichte, denn eigentlich waren die Taschen mal Sweater, die zum Schluss aber niemand mehr so recht haben wollte. Dank Upcycling bekommen die Sweater nun eine zweite Chance als Mini-Bags – angefertigt, um wertvolle Ressourcen zu schonen!

Alle Mini-Bags wurden in Hamburg handgefertigt und sind echte Einzelstücke: Kein Täschchen gleicht dem anderen. Sicher ist, dass deine Mini-Bag aus einem schwarzen Sweater hergestellt wurde, wie sie aber genau aussehen wird, erfährst du erst, wenn du deinen Karton öffnest! Die Mini-Bag ist auch in einem Set mit der passenden Bumbag erhältlich.

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager         WIR VERSENDEN PLASTIKFREI!
17,00 €
Inkl. MwSt., exkl. Versandkosten

Features: 

• Maße 8 x 8cm 
• Upcycling. Fair. Sozial. Handmade.
• Farbe: Schwarz, Design variiert
• Mini-Bag: 100 % Baumwolle (GOTS)
• Metall-Reißverschluss in Kupfer
• angenähte Stoffschlaufe zum Einhängen
• angenähtes Sea-Shepherd-Logo (FloraPap)
• 100 % Handarbeit in Hamburg, limitierte Edition

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnummer SEA741
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Zertifikate GOTS



Think Global, Buy Local!
Bitte denk dran: Der Versand aus unserem Shop in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands sorgt für einen erhöhten Aufwand und höhere CO2-Emissionen. Der internationale Versand kann zudem für zusätzliche Gebühren wie Steuern und Zoll sorgen.

Mach es dir und der Umwelt leicht: Deinen Lieblingsartikel findest du vielleicht auch in einem Shop in deinem Land und kannst ihn dort direkt bestellen. Eine Übersicht über unsere internationalen Shops findest du hier: www.seashepherdstore.com