Sunshirt Jolly Roger

Delivery Time
2-3 Tage

This line is made from ghost fishing nets. The death traps of the oceans, killing countless marine creatures each year. When processed these produce Econyl 100% regenerated nylon yarn; turning trash into treasure with rash guards and sun shirts printed with soy inks.

Unisex Fit:
• Men: Order your size
• Women: Order one size down

In stock
As low as €55.00

The problem: Every year approximately 5 million tons of Nylon fibers are produced worldwide; likely increasing 30% by 2020. Consumers - especially the younger generations are becoming more and more aware and demanding of sustainable products.

This line is made from ghost fishing nets. The death traps of the oceans, killing countless marine creatures each year. When processed these produce Econyl 100% regenerated nylon yarn; turning trash into treasure with rash guards and sun shirts printed with soy inks.

• Fabric: 78% Recycled Nylon from marine debris nets / 22% Lycra
• Made in San Diego, CA
• UPF 50+ fabrics help block 98% of UV rays, wet or dry
• Soft, lightweight, quick drying, 4-way stretch fabrics

Unisex Fit:
• Men-Order your size
• Women-Order one size down

More Information
SKU SEA598
Delivery Time 2-3 Tage

Sunshirt Jolly Roger

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage

Diese Shirts werden aus herrenlosen Fischernetzen (sog. Geisternetzen) hergestellt, die jedes Jahr unzählige Meerestiere töten. Aus den Geisternetzen wird 100% recyceltes Econyl Nylongarn hergestellt. So entstehen mit Soja-Tinten bedruckte Rash Guards und Sun Shirts aus Meeresmüll.

Nicht lieferbar

Das Problem: Pro Jahr werden weltweit rund 5 Millionen Tonnen Nylonfasern produziert, und die Produktion wird bis 2020 voraussichtlich sogar um 30% steigen. Die Verbraucher – insbesondere die jüngeren Generationen – werden sich nachhaltigeren Produkten immer bewusster und verlangen auch danach.

Diese Shirts werden aus herrenlosen Fischernetzen (sog. Geisternetzen) hergestellt. Geisternetze sind die Todesfallen der Ozeane, die jedes Jahr unzählige Meerestiere töten. Aus den Geisternetzen wird 100% recyceltes Econyl Nylongarn hergestellt, so entstehen mit Soja-Tinten bedruckte Rash Guards und Sun Shirts aus Meeresmüll.

• Material: 78% recyceltes Nylon aus Geisternetzen / 22% Lycra
• Hergestellt in San Diego, USA
• UPF 50+ (98% UV-Schutz), egal ob nass oder trocken
• Weicher, leichter und schnell trocknender Stretchstoff

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnummer SEA598
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage