Sea Shepherd xChocoDelSol, chocolate mayan pepper

Product Information "Mayan Pepper - Vegan Organic Chocolate"

Intense chocolate taste with a slight pungency in the finish. This chocolate offers a unique interplay of finely bitter, rounded aromas of dark chocolate and the balanced spiciness of fiery chilli peppers - the most interesting original ingredient of chocolate. Choco Del Sol pay special attention to the origin of the raw materials and source their cocoa directly and without exception from farmers' cooperatives in Belize and Peru, which guarantee them organic cultivation.

Note: For quality reasons the chocolate is only shipped up to an outside temperature of 25°C.

Delivery Time
2-3 Tage
In stock    WE DELIVER PLASTIC-FREE
€6.95

Sea Shepherd xChocoDelSol, chocolate mayan pepper

Mayan Pepper - Bean to Bar chocolate
Peru Single Origin

Dark chocolate with Chili, 82 % cacao

More Information
SKU SEA587
Delivery Time 2-3 Tage



Think Global, Buy Local!
Please keep in mind: Shipping from our shop to destinations outside of Germany results in increased handling and higher CO2 emissions. International shipping may also cause additional charges such as taxes and customs.

Keep it easy for you and the environment: Maybe you can find your favourite item in a shop in your country and order there directly. You can find an overview of our international shops here: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd

Sea Shepherd xChocoDelSol, Schokolade mayan pepper

Produktinformationen "Mayan Pepper - Vegane Bio Schokolade"

Intensiver Schokoladengeschmack mit leichter Schärfe im Abgang. Diese Schokolade bietet ein einzigartiges Wechselspiel aus feinherben, abgerundeten Aromen dunkler Schokolade und der ausgewogenen Schärfe feuriger Chilischoten – der interessantesten Ur-Zutat der Schokolade. Choco Del Sol achten besonders auf die Herkunft der Rohstoffe und beziehen ihren Kakao ausnahmslos und direkt von Bauern-Kooperativen aus Belize und Peru, die ihnen den biologischen Anbau garantieren.

Hinweis: Aus Qualitätsgründen wird die Schokolade nur bis zu einer Außentemperatur von 25°C versendet.

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager         WIR VERSENDEN PLASTIKFREI!
6,95 €
Inkl. 5% MwSt., exkl. Versandkosten

Sea Shepherd xChocoDelSol, Schokolade mayan pepper

Mayan Pepper - Bean to Bar Schokolade
Peru Single Origin

Dunkle Schokolade mit Chili, 82 % Kakao

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnummer SEA587
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage



Think Global, Buy Local!
Bitte denk dran: Der Versand aus unserem Shop in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands sorgt für einen erhöhten Aufwand und höhere CO2-Emissionen. Der internationale Versand kann zudem für zusätzliche Gebühren wie Steuern und Zoll sorgen.

Mach es dir und der Umwelt leicht: Deinen Lieblingsartikel findest du vielleicht auch in einem Shop in deinem Land und kannst ihn dort direkt bestellen. Eine Übersicht über unsere internationalen Shops findest du hier: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd