Sea Shepherd x ChocoDelSol, chocolate triniatrio

Product information "Trinitario - Vegan Organic Chocolate"

This dark, stone-rolled chocolate with only two ingredients made by hand has a surprise in store for the palate. Refined with crunchy cocoa bean pieces, the Trinitario combines a crunchy experience with a cocoa-intensive, creamy chocolate treat. Choco Del Sol pay special attention to the origin of the raw materials and source their cocoa directly and without exception from farmers' cooperatives in Belize and Peru, which guarantee them organic cultivation.

Note: For quality reasons the chocolate is only shipped up to an outside temperature of 25°C.

Delivery Time
2-3 Tage
In stock    WE DELIVER PLASTIC-FREE
€6.95
Incl. 5% VAT

Sea Shepherd x ChocoDelSol, chocolate triniatrio

Trinitario - Bean to Bar chocolate 
Peru Single Origin

Dark chocolate with cacao-nibs, 82 % cacao

More Information
SKU SEA586
Delivery Time 2-3 Tage



Think Global, Buy Local!
Please keep in mind: Shipping from our shop to destinations outside of Germany results in increased handling and higher CO2 emissions. International shipping may also cause additional charges such as taxes and customs.

Keep it easy for you and the environment: Maybe you can find your favourite item in a shop in your country and order there directly. You can find an overview of our international shops here: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd

Sea Shepherd x ChocoDelSol, Schokolade triniatrio

Produktinformationen "Trinitario - Vegane Bio Schokolade"

Diese dunkle, steingewalzte Schokolade mit nur zwei Zutaten aus handwerklicher Herstellung hält eine Überraschung für den Gaumen bereit. Veredelt mit knackigen Kakaobohnen- Stückchen verbindet die Trinitario ein knuspriges Erlebnis mit einem kakaointensiven, cremigen Schokoladengenuss. Choco Del Sol achten besonders auf die Herkunft der Rohstoffe und beziehen ihren Kakao ausnahmslos und direkt von Bauern-Kooperativen aus Belize und Peru, die ihnen den biologischen Anbau garantieren.

Hinweis: Aus Qualitätsgründen wird die Schokolade nur bis zu einer Außentemperatur von 25°C versendet.

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager         WIR VERSENDEN PLASTIKFREI!
6,95 €
Inkl. 5% MwSt., exkl. Versandkosten

Sea Shepherd x ChocoDelSol, Schokolade triniatrio

Trinitario - Bean to Bar Schokolade
Peru Single Origin

Dunkle Schokolade mit Kakao-Nibs, 82 % Kakao

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnummer SEA586
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage



Think Global, Buy Local!
Bitte denk dran: Der Versand aus unserem Shop in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands sorgt für einen erhöhten Aufwand und höhere CO2-Emissionen. Der internationale Versand kann zudem für zusätzliche Gebühren wie Steuern und Zoll sorgen.

Mach es dir und der Umwelt leicht: Deinen Lieblingsartikel findest du vielleicht auch in einem Shop in deinem Land und kannst ihn dort direkt bestellen. Eine Übersicht über unsere internationalen Shops findest du hier: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd