Children's Book "Der kleine Wal Hoffnung"

Since the end of 2018, the rainbow fin of the little whale hope floats through the Internet.

This whale is the result of a project initiated by Tough Magazins in cooperation with Sea Shepherd Germany. In this project, children are made aware of marine pollution through the adventures of the little whale called Hope.

We are happy to present your contributions in the form of a book.
In this book you will find stories, pictures, lyrics and also collages about the whale hope.

- Book, closed DIN A4, open DIN A3
- 136 pages
- soft cover
- German language

Delivery Time
2-3 Tage
In stock    WE DELIVER PLASTIC-FREE
€19.00
More Information
SKU SEA617
Delivery Time 2-3 Tage



Think Global, Buy Local!
Please keep in mind: Shipping from our shop to destinations outside of Germany results in increased handling and higher CO2 emissions. International shipping may also cause additional charges such as taxes and customs.

Keep it easy for you and the environment: Maybe you can find your favourite item in a shop in your country and order there directly. You can find an overview of our international shops here: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd

Kinderbuch "Der kleine Wal Hoffnung"

Seit Ende 2018 schwimmt die Regenbogenflosse des kleinen Wal Hoffnung durch das Internet.

Dieser Wal entstand aus einem Projekt, das von Tough Magazins in Kooperation mit Sea Shepherd Deutschland ins Leben gerufen wurde. In diesem Projekt werden Kinder, durch die Abenteuer des kleinen Wals Namens Hoffnung, auf die Umweltverschmutzung im Meer aufmerksam gemacht.

Wir sind froh, hier eure Beiträge in Form eines Buches präsentieren zu dürfen.
Ihr findet in diesem Buch Geschichten, Bilder, Songtexte und auch Collagen zum Wal Hoffnung.

- Buch, geschlossen DIN A4, offen DIN A3
- 136 Seiten
- Softcover

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Nicht lieferbar
18,00 €
Inkl. 5% MwSt., exkl. Versandkosten
Weitere Informationen
Artikelnummer SEA617
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage



Think Global, Buy Local!
Bitte denk dran: Der Versand aus unserem Shop in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands sorgt für einen erhöhten Aufwand und höhere CO2-Emissionen. Der internationale Versand kann zudem für zusätzliche Gebühren wie Steuern und Zoll sorgen.

Mach es dir und der Umwelt leicht: Deinen Lieblingsartikel findest du vielleicht auch in einem Shop in deinem Land und kannst ihn dort direkt bestellen. Eine Übersicht über unsere internationalen Shops findest du hier: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd