Kids T-Shirt Camouflage 77 - white

T-shirt with Jolly Roger + 77 logo print

This design has a history:
The 77 on the back represents the year 1977, the year Sea Shepherd was founded by Captain Paul Watson. This number is also featured on our former flagship, the STEVE IRWIN. The STEVE was in service for over a decade and has courageously opposed Japan's whaling fleet in the Southern Ocean on several occasions.

With the camouflage colours, the design is reminiscent of the legendary camo paint job of the STEVE IRWIN. Once it served as camouflage to remain undiscovered by poachers. Today, this look is an eye-catcher, a statement - and a small contribution to write new history? For the oceans.

FEATURES
• Short sleeve
• Casual fit
• Printed logo on chest and back

• The article is made of Fairtrade organic cotton and is GOTS certified - 180g/m² • Round neck • COLOUR white with camouflage logo

All of the cotton is Fairtrade certified, traded, audited and sourced from Fairtrade producers.
Visit info.fairtrade.net/sourcing

Delivery Time
2-3 Tage
In stock    WE DELIVER PLASTIC-FREE
As low as €16.00
Incl. 16% VAT

Kids T-Shirt Camouflage 77- white

More Information
SKU SEA655
Delivery Time 2-3 Tage
Certificates FAIRTRADE, GOTS



Think Global, Buy Local!
Please keep in mind: Shipping from our shop to destinations outside of Germany results in increased handling and higher CO2 emissions. International shipping may also cause additional charges such as taxes and customs.

Keep it easy for you and the environment: Maybe you can find your favourite item in a shop in your country and order there directly. You can find an overview of our international shops here: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd

Kinder T-Shirt Camouflage 77 - weiß

Kinder T-Shirt Camouflage 77-weiß

Dieses Design erzählt Geschichte:
Die 77 auf dem Rücken steht für das Jahr 1977. Das Jahr, indem Sea Shepherd von Captain Paul Watson gegründet wurde. Diese Zahl ziert auch unser ehemaliges Flaggschiff, die STEVE IRWIN. Die STEVE war über ein Jahrzehnt im Einsatz und stellte sich mehrfach mutig gegen Japans Walfangflotte im Südpolarmeer. 

Mit den Camouflage-Farben erinnert das Design an den legendären Anstrich der STEVE IRWIN. Einst diente er der Tarnung, um von Wilderern möglichst lange unentdeckt zu bleiben. Heute ist diese Optik ein Blickfang, ein Statement – und ein kleiner Beitrag, um vielleicht neue Geschichte zu schreiben?! Für die Ozeane.

Produktinformationen:
• Der Artikel besteht aus Fairtrade-Biobaumwolle und ist GOTS zertifiziert
• Umweltfreundliche Druckfarben
• Casual fit, Rundhals
• Weiß mit Camouflage-Aufdruck auf Vorderseite/Brust und Rücken

Schütz die Umwelt - Wasche bei niedriger Temperatur - Lass die Wäsche lufttrocknen

Die gesamte Baumwolle wurde von Fairtrade-Produzenten angebaut, nach Fairtrade-Standards zertifiziert und gehandelt. Mehr Info: info.fairtrade.net/sourcing

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager         WIR VERSENDEN PLASTIKFREI!
Ab 16,00 €
Inkl. MwSt., exkl. Versandkosten

Kinder T-Shirt Camouflage 77

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnummer SEA655
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Zertifikate FAIRTRADE, GOTS



Think Global, Buy Local!
Bitte denk dran: Der Versand aus unserem Shop in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands sorgt für einen erhöhten Aufwand und höhere CO2-Emissionen. Der internationale Versand kann zudem für zusätzliche Gebühren wie Steuern und Zoll sorgen.

Mach es dir und der Umwelt leicht: Deinen Lieblingsartikel findest du vielleicht auch in einem Shop in deinem Land und kannst ihn dort direkt bestellen. Eine Übersicht über unsere internationalen Shops findest du hier: https://linktr.ee/seashepherd